Board of Directors

Burlington Basketball is registered as a not-for-profit corporation without share capital with the Ontario Ministry of Government Services. The Club is governed under a constitution and formal set of by-laws by a volunteer board of directors elected annually at the Annual General Meeting by its members. The elected Board will provide the vision, leadership, coordination and direction for all participants and volunteers, with a commitment to deliver a superior basketball experience for the youth of Burlington. The club membership will be granted to one parent from each registered and participating player family, along with our coaching staff. The Board of Directors will look to set a new standard for accountability, good governance and transparency for sports associations in the city and the province.

Board of Directors

Brent Stucke – brent@burlingtonbasketball.ca

Rick Bianchi – rick@burlingtonbasketball.ca

Mike Mannella – mike@burlingtonbasketball.ca

Cam Besseling – cam@burlingtonbasketball.ca

Rob Proctor – rob@burlingtonbasketball.ca

Chris Dodd – chris@burlingtonbasketball.ca

Kristi Stucke – kristi@burlingtonbasketball.ca